All of our physicians are board-certified or board-eligible in Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation. Click on a name below to learn more about each physician.

goButton Jeanne H. Button, M.D.

goButton Jeffrey W. Degen, M.D.

goButton David C. Koon, M.D.

goButton Jennifer K. Lawlor, M.D.

goButton Jana K. McKeown D.O.

goButton Marie L. Valleroy, M.D.

goButton Gary A. Ward, M.D.

goButton Michael R. Wilson, D.O.

physician   physiatrist training To become a physiatrist, individuals must successfully complete four years of medical school followed by four years of specialty (residency) training.

Physiatrists enter into 4-years of Residency training after receiving a medical degree. Their medical degree is as a Doctor of Osteopathy (DO) or Medical Doctor (MD).

Physicain consulting x-ray